Territorial Competence

  • The territorial competence of this Consulate General of France in Johannesburg covers the 7 following provinces :
    - Free State
    - Gauteng
    - KwaZulu-Natal
    - Mpumalanga
    - Northern Province
    - North West

    as well as Lesotho, Zambia, Namibia and Botswana.

The 3 Cape provinces (Eastern Cape, Northern Cape, Western Cape, and the British territory of Saint Helena) depend on the Consulate General of Cape Town.


source : Intergate

publié le 05/01/2017

top of the page